End of Easter, Back to School!

Hey Guys!

The Easter holidays of 2017 have officially finished, and  I have just completed my first day back at Sixth Form. Fortunately, I don’t have any exams this year, but you could feel the stress of the Year 13s as you walked in the common room this morning. I find it crazy that 1 year ago I was preparing for GCSEs and next year (if all goes well) I will be preparing for my A Levels! Time is passing by SO fast, that is one of the reasons I started this blog. I want to be able to look back and have my memories documented.

Sorry for the short post, please let me know in the comments of anything that you would like me to talk about. Was it your first day back today? How did it go? I’d love to know!

See you soon! x

Leave a Reply

