Current Favourite Songs // BEDM Day 7

I love listening to music! Pretty much wherever you go you will hear it. Here are a few songs I’m loving at the moment:

This song is constantly in my head at the moment, I love Emma’s voice and pretty much everything about this song. The lyrics, the ‘catchyness’, the video. Oh my god! Emma Blackery, you (and your team) are amazing!

No More Sad Songs is one of my absolute favourite songs from Little Mix’s Glory Days album, and I have listened to it quite often since November. Although the single is slightly different, I love the addition of Machine Gun Kelly, I can’t even describe it with words. I just love it so much!

Bit of a random one! I loved this song when the film came out, and it recently came up in a playlist on Spotify, and since then the ‘doo doo doo’ part is stuck in my head. I find myself singing it when I’m in lessons, and I awkwardly start ‘bopping’ along to it!

I’m not a huge fan of Ed Sheeran. I remember everyone going crazy when he made his comeback, but honestly, somehow I avoided it and it took me about 3 weeks to listen to any of the new songs. I do like this song though. It’s another one that I sing a lot of the time without realising. I also really like the lyrics, well done Ed!

What songs are you loving at the moment, I’d love to know! First week of BEDM complete, if you have any suggestions, please let me know!

Sign off

One thought on “Current Favourite Songs // BEDM Day 7

Leave a Reply

