Dear Diary.. // BEDM Day 10

Dear Diary,

I am finally starting to feel more positive about things now. I’ve set up my blog, and I’m already a third of the way through BEDM! Initially, I was worried about what others would think of my blog. However, everything seems positive so far. I have gained a few followers, and I am so happy with the content I am uploading.

Sixth Form’s still stressful! It’s so hard to believe that my first year is nearly over, and this time next year I’ll be sitting my real exams! I’ve started seriously thinking about University, and courses that I would be interested in. I still need to send my work experience forms off though, procrastinating as per!

Overall, I’m feeling good!

 

Sign off

Leave a Reply

