Update.

Due to recent events such as the Manchester Attack, and personal issues, I decided to not continue with BEDM. I would like to thank those who supported the 22 posts that I did publish, it really means a lot, and I had lots of fun writing them and interacting with you in the comments.

From now on, I intend to publish one post per week (most likely on a Saturday or Sunday), and maybe a bonus one throughout the week if I feel like it 🙂 I have quite a few plans for what I want to create, and I can’t wait to share them with you.


I would also like to take this moment to do a bit of self-promo (sorry!), but if you haven’t already, please follow me on Twitter: @liliesfeathers. I am starting to use it a lot more often now, and would love to interact with you over there. Let me know your Twitter username in the comments and I’ll make sure I follow you back!


That’s pretty much all I have to say for now! Once again, thank you for all the support you gave me during BEDM, you’re all amazing!

Sign off

Leave a Reply

