June

I can’t believe it’s already June! June has always been a busy month for me, with birthdays, weddings, end of school trips and the start of summer. I feel that a lot of people start to get happier around June, the sun starts to shine, people go outside more, start having BBQs and just seem more positive.


I have decided to set myself a few goals to start in June and carry over into the summer:

  • Drink more water
  • Go outside more
  • Read more books
  • Have a better skincare routine

 

Have you got any goals for this month? Let me know in the comments!

Sign off

5 thoughts on “June

Leave a Reply

