The Liebster Award!

Libster award.pngFirst of all, I would like to thank Lizzy for nominating me for the Liebster Award, you should definitely check out her blog!


 The Rules:

Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger who nominated you.

Nominate 11 other bloggers.

Ask 11 new questions for them to answer.


Lizzy’s Questions

What is your least favourite food? Peas! I absolutely hate them, the taste and the texture is just disgusting!

What is one place in the world that you want to visit? Bit strange, but I’d love to visit Auschwitz. I love History and I feel that it is a very important place, and I really want to go.

What is something on your bucket list? As above, visit Auschwitz. I’d also like to go up the Eiffel Tower!

Coffee or tea? Tea, with 2 sugars and little bit of milk!

What is your favorite book? I don’t read very often (bad, I know!) But one of my favourite books I’ve ever read is To Kill a Mockingbird.

What is your favorite thing about blogging? Being able to express myself and look back at times in my life. I’ve only had this blog for 3 months, but I already love looking back over my first posts!

What are some of your hobbies? Dancing! I have been dancing since I was 4 or 5, but unfortunately I’m going to have to give up my lessons soon as my life is getting really busy!

Sweet or salty? Sweet all the way!

Would you rather travel back in time or go to the future? Back in time, I’d rather relive the past than visit the future and see something that I don’t like and then have to live it again at a later date.

Do u play any sports? I dance. When I was younger I was on the school netball team!

What is your favorite TV show? This changes all the time, my all time favourite is probably something from Disney Channel, maybe The Suite Life of Zack and Cody?


I don’t really know that many bloggers to nominate, but here are a couple that I think really deserve it!

I would also like to nominate anybody else who reads this!


My Questions

  1. What scares you?
  2. Do you prefer hot or cold drinks?
  3. What makes you happy?
  4. What was the last film you watched?
  5. What was the best birthday present you ever received?
  6. Most essential makeup product?
  7. What is your favourite shop?
  8. Top 5 Baby names?
  9. Cats or Dogs?
  10. Who is your favourite musical artist?
  11. Do you wear glasses/contacts?

Sign off

One thought on “The Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

